Our Agents

Our Agents

Kristen Barber

Phone: (435) 659-6381
Email: kbarber@steinsrealty.com

Sara Werbelow

Phone: (435) 640-5300
Email: swerbelow@steinsrealty.com

Jeffrey J. Spencer

Phone: (435) 640-4770
Email: jspencer@steinsrealty.com

Beth McMahon

Phone: (435) 731-0074
Email: beth@steinsrealty.com

Melissa Band

Phone: (435) 901-3424
Email: mband@steinsrealty.com

Clare Jackson

Clare Jackson

Phone: (435) 640-2764
Email: cjackson@steinsrealty.com

Stay Up-To-Date